Reality Kart

It seems such a distant time but it was only 2007 and Facebook did not exist in my world. And now it consumes me and everyone I know bar 2 people who never signed up (high five them).

Its completely destructive, corrosive an ugly. I had a life without it. I met up with friends. I went to parties and caught up with folk I hadn’t seen in a ages. There might of been photos but I never saw them. 

This is not a negative post its an awakening, Its just like stopping smoking or eating junk food all the time. Its not good for you and I think its undeniable the world would be a better place if more folk said ‘fuck this’ and signed out. 

Image

 

DO IT

pick up your controller player 1, Reality Kart in      3      2     1 ……

Leave a Reply

