Combinations

Finally with the help of another painter at the studios ‘Under The Kitchen Sink‘ I have had my work photographed, printed and framed. I managed to start getting to grips with photoshop, just basic stuff like cropping images, resizing.

I have had several images stored for many years and its really nice to have them in print now. Using photo-shop I managed to take one image and get 3 different cuts out of it. Some of my work really lends itself to this and the images have come out great.

Here are the prints of my paintings I have issued so far.  This has been a great week of combinations, of art and people..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For purchase details please go to my facebook page.   The new web page is almost here, may I suggest you subscribe to this blog by email, its the only way you will keep up to date with what i am doing as Facebook is restricting posts more and more. I dont make a huge amount of posts so you will not be bombarded by emails. I maybe make one a week, more likely one a month usually….

Cheers

 

2 thoughts on “Combinations

Leave a Reply

