Please stick to the rivers & the lakes that you’re used to..

I thought I would separate the previous post, I shouldn’t combine projects as It complicates the photos, so here is the Waterfall drawing so far. Captured in a variety of formats….

Here is a wee vid I made as I did the initial work on the structure of the picture. I need a better camera as it would be fun to shoot a whole drawing.

And here is the photos I have taken at various stages. I will add as the drawing progresses.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And as always please see & ‘like’ the Facebook page, there is shopping joy available & tell your friends and pass this around. Come to the gallery if your in town, free tea for all readers!

Leave a Reply

