The complete Bamboo Collection.

I went to B&Q after work today & picked up a new trolley. Planing on hitting the street tomorrow with my new work. The plan is all the money I can make from these hangers goes into getting my ass to this location for a vacation to do some drawing.

This location more specifically is Mt. Haunshan – Yellow Mountains in China. So thats the plan, a month maybe two would be really good, walk about do some drawing. Clear my head. So mission sales!
This is a slideshow of all the hangers I made in my Bamboo focus. Prices & more specific details on size and glass colours can be found on the facebook page http://www.facebook.com/pages/Pete-Gillies-Glass-Art/209874635723821

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

